Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - County Senior Hurling Championship Quarter Final: Kiladangan 2-22 Holycross Ballycahill 3-17

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Photo Credit: Diarmuid Brennan of SportsFocus

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €15,000 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Barry Hogan


2.John O'Meara

5.David Sweeney

4.Fergal Hayes


18.Johnny Horan

9.Alan Flynn

6.Joe Gallagher


8.Tadhg Gallagher

7.Decky McGrath


10.Paul Flynn

11.Billy Seymour

14.Sean Hayes


13.Bryan McLoughney

25.Andy Loughnane

10.Dan O'Meara


Subs Introduced:

3.James Quigley for Johnny Horan (Half Time)

15.Willie Connors for Bryan McLoughney (41 mins)

19.Conor Bynre for Andy Loughnane (45 mins)

22.Eoghan Sharkey for Joh O'Meara (59 mins)



Billy Seymour 1-10 (4f, 1'65)

Bryan McLoughney 1-1

Andy Loughnane 0-3

Sean Hayes 0-3

Paul Flynn 0-2

Alan Flynn 0-2

Decky McGrath 0-1


Holycross Ballycahill


1.Ewan Bourke


2.Gavin Dunne

3.Conor Ryan

4.Jimmy Ryan


5.Micky Jo Doyle

6.Bryan O'Mara

7.Jim Ryan


8.Eoin Craddock

18.Liam Doyle


10.Joe Caesar

11.Cathal Barrett

12.Ben Hennessy


13.Darragh Woods

22.Jimmy Lahart

15.David Fogarty


Subs Introduced:

14.Aidan Stakelum for Ben Hennessy (34 mins)

19.Jack Dwan for Jimmy Lahart (60 mins)



Darragh Woods 0-10 (5f)

Cathal Barrett 1-3 (goal penalty)

Jimmy Lahart 1-1

David Fogarty 1-0

Joe Caesar 0-2

Liam Doyle 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play