Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - County Intermediate Hurling Championship Round 3: Kiladangan 0-16 Cappawhite 1-21

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €14,250 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Darragh Egan


5.Ronan Ducie

3.Shane Seymour

4.Jack McGrath


23.Stephen Mulvihill

20.Jack Loughnane

19.Darragh Ryan


12.Matthew Cleary

9.Neil Cahalan


6.DJ McGrath

11.Ruairi Gleeson

14.Darren Ryan


17.Conor Culhane

8.Martin Minehan

15.Eoin Meagher


Subs Introduced:

21.Stephen James Gleeson for Eoin Meagher (Half Time)

2.Paddy Gallagher for Stephen Mulvihill (Half Time)

7.Daragh Butler for Shane Seymour (Half Tim)

27.Noel Gleeson for Darren Ryan (48 mins)

29.Eoin Kelly for Ruairi Gleeson (52 mins)



Neil Cahalan 0-8 (5f)

DJ McGrath 0-5

Ruairi Gleeson 0-2

Martin Minehan 0-1




1.Jerry O'Neill


2.Noel Ryan

4.Ben White

19.Mikey O'Brien


5.Ryan Renehan

6.Gearoid Ryan

7.Kevin Stapleton


8.Colm O'Dwyer

23.Brendan Murphy


22.Mikey Carmody

11.David Buckley

12.Pakie Barry


9.Conor Martin

14.Dara McCarthy

15.Willie Barry


Subs Introduced:

10.Sam Carmody for Colm O'Dwyer (47 mins)

13.Daire Duggan for Pakie Barry (47 mins)

18.Tom Treacy for Mikey Carmody (53 mins)

24.Gearoid Lennon for Brendan Murphy (57 mins)



Dara McCarthy 0-9 (3f)

Conor Martin 1-3

Pakie Barry 0-3

Willie Barry 0-3

Tom Treacy 0-2

Sam Carmody 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play