Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team & Scorers - County Junior 'A' Football Quarter Final: Kiladangan 2-3 Sean Treacys 2-18

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €15,250 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Darragh Ryan

3.Jack McGrath

4.Conor Culhane


5.James O'Meara

6.Daragh Butler

7.Seanie Hackett


8.Darren Moran

9.Stephen Mulvihill


10.Neil Cahalan

11.Ronan Ducie

12.Bill Cleary


13.Jack Connolly

14.Paul Seymour

15.Aidan Ryan


Subs Introduced:

Brian McGahey

Cian Ryan

Davy O'Brien

Eanna Gleeson

Johnny McGrath



Darren Moran 2-1 (goal pen)

Paul Seymour 0-1

Stephen Mulvihill 0-1 (f)

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play