Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker - North Junior 'C' Hurling Championship Round 2: Kiladangan 0-14 Ballina 1-11

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €15,500 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Brian McLoughlin


2.Sean Ryan

3.Michael Quigley

4.David Fitzpatrick


5.Kevin McKenna

6.Gary Byrne

7.Billy McGrath


8.Martin Slattery

9.Jack Connolly


10.Oisin Ryan

11.Seanie Hackett

12.James Flannery


13.Mark Gleeson

14.Paraic Kelly

15.Frank Flannery


Subs Introduced:

Ciaran Taplin for David Fitzpatrick (Half Time)

Shane McCarthy for Frank Flannery (41 mins)

Brian McGahey for Mark Gleeson (41 mins)

Callum O'Shea for Billy McGrath (48 mins)

Sean Kelly for Martin Slattery (55 mins)

Aidan McInerney for James Flannery (55 mins)

Oisin Webb for Jack Connolly (55 mins)



Paraic Kelly 0-6 (5f)

James Flannery 0-2

Mark Gleeson 0-2

Jack Connolly 0-1

Seanie Hackett 0-1

Gary Byrne 0-1

Ciaran Taplin 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play