Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - County Intermediate Hurling Relegation Final: Kiladangan 4-13 Upperchurch Drombane 2-20

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €15,500 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Darragh Egan


2.Paddy Gallagher

3.Shane Seymour

5.Ronan Ducie


4.Jack McGrath

6.Jack Loughnane

7.Darragh Ryan


10.Neil Cahalan

9.Martin Minehan


11.Matthew Cleary

8.Daragh Butler

23.Eoin Kelly


13.Conor Culhane

14.Ruairi Gleeson

19.Bill Cleary


Subs Introduced:

Eoin Meagher for Bill Cleary (38 mins)

Aidan Ryan for Conor Culhane (49 mins)

Stephen Mulvihill for Matthew Cleary (57 mins)



Ruairi Gleeson 0-8 (4f, 1'65)

Neil Cahalan 2-1

Eoin Meagher 1-0

Conor Culhane 1-0

Martin Minehan 0-2

Eoin Kelly 0-1

Jack Loughnane 0-1


Upperchurch Drombane


1.TJ Butler


2.James Griffin

3.Matt Ryan

4.Padraig Stapleton


5.Joe Bourke

6.Diarmuid Grant

7.Oisin Treacy


8.Sean Ryan

9.Eanna Ryan


10.Loughlin Ryan

11.Conor Fahy

12.Jim O'Dwyer


13.Eoin Shortt

14.Pat Shortt

15.Pakie Bourke



Pat Shortt 1-6 (5f)

Loughlin Ryan 0-3

Conor Fahy 0-3

Oisin Treacy 1-0

Diarmuid Grant 0-2

Jim O'Dwyer 0-2

Eoin Shortt 0-2 (1f)

Eanna Ryan 0-1

Sean Ryan 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play