Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - County Senior Hurling Championship Semi Final: Kiladangan 2-30 Toomevara 2-21

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €15,500 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Barry Hogan


2.John O'Meara

3.James Quigley

5.David Sweeney


4.Fergal Hayes

9.Alan Flynn

6.Joe Gallagher


8.Tadhg Gallagher

7.Decky McGrath


14.Sean Hayes

11.Billy Seymour

25.Andy Loughnane


13.Bryan McLoughney

12.Paul Flynn

10.Dan O'Meara


Subs Introduced:

Darragh Egan for Bryan McLoughney (43 mins)

Willie Connors for Fergal Hayes (46 mins)

Conor Byrne for Andy Loughnane (51 mins)

Johnny Horan for James Quigley (55 mins)

Eoghan Sharkey for Dan O'Meara (63 mins)



Billy Seymour 0-14 (8f)

Paul Flynn 1-3

Bryan McLoughney 1-2

Tadhg Gallagher 0-3

Dan O'Meara 0-2

Sean Hayes 0-2

Decky McGrath 0-1

Alan Flynn 0-1

Conor Byrne 0-1

Darragh Egan 0-1 (f)




1.Rory Brislane


2.Liam Ryan

3.Andrew Ryan

4.Seamus O'Farrell


24.Joey McLoughney

6.Josh McCarthy

5.Jake Ryan


8.Robbie Quirke

9.Darren Delaney


14.Colm Canning

11.Kevin McCarthy

12.Mark McCarthy


17.Adam Hall

13.Jack Delaney

15.Darragh McCarthy


Subs Introduced:

Shane Nolan for Adam Hall (33 mins)

Jack Ryan for Darren Delaney (46 mins)

Sean Flaherty for Colm Canning (48 mins)

Kenny Ryan for Robbie Quirke (53 mins)

David Nolan for Seamus O'Farrell (55 mins)



Darragh McCarthy 0-11 (6f, 1'65)

Mark McCarthy 2-1 (pt sideline)

Kevin McCarthy 0-3

Joey McLoughney 0-2

Jack Delaney 0-2

Josh McCarthy 0-1

Robbie Quirke 0-1

Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play