Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - Munster Senior Hurling Championship Semi Final: Kiladangan 1-19 Clonlara 0-23

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €17,500 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Barry Hogan


5.David Sweeney

3.James Quigley

4.Fergal Hayes


15.Willie Connors

9.Alan Flynn

6.Joe Gallagher


8.Tadhg Gallagher

7.Decky McGrath


14.Sean Hayes

11.Billy Seymour

25.Andy Loughnane


13.Bryan McLoughney

12.Paul Flynn

10.Dan O'Meara


Subs Introduced:

Eoghan Sharkey for Bryan McLoughney (12 mins)

Conor Byrne for Eoghan Sharkey (48 mins)

Darren Moran for Decky McGrath (64 mins)



Billy Seymour 0-11 (7f)

Decky McGrath 0-3

Dan O'Meara 1-0

Bryan McLoughney 0-1

Tadhg Gallagher 0-1

Sean Hayes 0-1

Paul Flynn 0-1

Alan Flynn 0-1




1.Seimi Gully


2.Michael Clancy

3.Ger Powell

4.Logan Ryan


5.David Fitzgerald

6.Dylan McMahon

7.Paraic O'Loughlin


8.Aidan Moriarty

9.Jathan McMahon


10.Colm O'Meara

11.John Conlon

12.Colm Galvin


13.Diarmaid Stritch

14.Ian Galvin

15.Micheal O'Loughlin

Subs Introduced:

Cian Moriarty for Jathan McMahon (43 mins)

Michael Stritch for Colm Galvin (51 mins)

Daniel Moloney for Colm O'Meara (57 mins)



Micheal O'Loughlin 0-9 (7f, 1'65)

John Conlon 0-4

Colm O'Meara 0-2

Cian Moriarty 0-2

Colm Galvin 0-1

Michael Clancy 0-1

Paraic O'Loughlin 0-1

Ian Galvin 0-1

Aidan Moriarty 0-1

Diarmaid Stritch 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play