Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - County Hurling League Division 1 : Kiladangan 1-12 Clonoulty Rossmore 2-19

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €7,750 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Darragh Egan


2.Daragh Butler

3.Joe Gallagher

4.Fergal Hayes


5.Darren Moran

6.Alan Flynn

7.Jack McGrath


8.Neil Cahalan

9.Tadhg Gallagher


10.DJ McGrath

11.Shane Gleeson

12.Matthew Cleary


13.Conor Byrne

14.Paul Flynn

15.Andy Loughnane


Subs Introduced:

Ronan Ducie for Jack McGrath (24 mins)

John O'Meara for Neil Cahalan (39 mins)

Eoghan Sharkey for Matthew Cleary (40 mins)

Dan O'Meara for Andy Loughnane (41 mins)

Conor Culhane for Tadhg Gallagher (43 mins)



Shane Gleeson 0-8 (7fs)

Andy Loughnane 1-0

Paul Flynn 0-2

Eoghan Sharkey 0-1

Darren Moran 0-1


Clonoulty Rossmore


1.Martin Sadlier


2.Tommy Ryan

3.Jimmy Ryan

4.Aidan Loughman


5.Enda Heffernan

6.John O'Keeffe

7.Sean O'Connor


8.Jimmy Maher

9.Nathan Slattery


10.Stephen Ferncombe

11.Robert Doyle

12.Thomas Butler


13.Cathal Bourke

14.Jack Ryan

15.Michael Ryan



Cathal Bourke 0-7 (4f)

Stephen Ferncombe 1-3

Michael Ryan 0-4

Robert Doyle 1-1

Jack Ryan 0-2

Thomas Butler 0-1

Nathan Slattery 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play