Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - North Junior 'A' Hurling League : Kiladangan 2-21 Kilruane MacDonaghs 0-14

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More
Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €8,500 jackpot - Online Lotto Link


1.Darragh Egan
2.John O'Meara
3.Shane Seymour
4.Stephen Mulvihill
5.Ronan Ducie
6.Martin Minehan
7.Darragh Ryan
8.Daragh Butler
9.Conor Byrne
10.Neil Cahalan
11.Shane Gleeson
12.Matthew Cleary
13.Chullain McGrath
14.Eoin Meagher
15.Conor Culhane
Subs Introduced:
Eoghan Sharkey for Matthew Cleary (Half Time)
DJ McGrath for Neil Cahalan (Half Time)
Aidan Ryan for Chullain McGrath (41 mins)
Gavin McGrath for Stephen Mulvihill (50 mins)
Darren Ryan for Eoin Meagher (50 mins)
Ciaran Kelly for Darragh Egan (52 mins)
Ryan Gillick for Daragh Butler (55 mins)
(7 subs allowed in North Leagues)
Shane Gleeson 0-8 (6f)
Conor Culhane 1-2
Aidan Ryan 1-0
Neil Cahalan 0-2
Ronan Ducie 0-2
Conor Byrne 0-2
Matthew Cleary 0-1
Eoin Meagher 0-1
DJ McGrath 0-1
Eoghan Sharkey 0-1
Darren Ryan 0-1
Kilruane MacDonaghs
1.Kevin Naughnane
2.David Mooney
3.Cormac Doheny
4.Sean Hayes
5.Sean Quinlan
6.Paddy Ryan
7.Eamonn Coonan
8.Conor Austin
9.Danny Cahalan
10.Rob Austin
11.Eoin Carroll
12.Oisin O'Meara
13.Cormac Mannion
14.Conor Cleary
15.Kevin Oakley
Eoin Carroll 0-11 (8f)
Conor Cleary 0-2
Cormac Mannion 0-1
Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play