Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - North Junior 'B' Hurling League Round 3 : Kiladangan 5-15 Toomevara 2-13

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More
Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €9,000 jackpot - Online Lotto Link
1.Ciaran Kelly
2.Jack Minehan
3.Eanna Gleeson
4.Davy O'Brien
5.Jim Minehan
6.Aidan Ryan
7.Paddy Gallagher
8.Tom McLoughlin
9.Johnny McGrath
10.Jos Slattery
11.Bill Cleary
12.Chullain McGrath
13.James O'Meara
14.Paraic Kelly
15.Johnny McGrath
Subs Introduced:
Darren Ryan for Chullain McGrath (Half Time)
John Meagher for Jack Minehan (Half Time)
Ben Kirwan for Ryan Gillick (Half Time)
Michael Quigley for Eanna Gleeson (46 mins)
Jack Connolly for Johnny McGrath (47 mins)
Stephen James Gleeson for Bill Cleary (47 mins)
Billy McGrath for Paraic Kelly (51 mins)
*Seven subs allowed for Junior League
James O'Meara 2-2
Bill Cleary 1-4
Jos Slattery 0-5 (4f)
Paraic Kelly 1-0
Billy McGrath 1-0
Jim Minehan 0-1
Aidan Ryan 0-1
Stephen James Gleeson 0-1
Darren Ryan 0-1 (65)
1.Terry Delaney
2.Ciaran Grace
3.James Brown
4.Michael Gleeson
5.Jack Harford
6.Conor Delaney
7.Alex Peng
8.Fionn McGuigan
9.David O'Brien
10.Mark Harty
11.James Meagher
12.David Young
13.Cathal Spillane
14.Callum McGuigan
15.David Conway
Mark Harty 0-4 (2f)
David Conway 1-1
Tim O'Flaherty 1-1
Cathal Spillane 0-4 (1f)
James Meagher 0-1
David O'Brien 0-1
Conor Delaney 0-1
Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play