Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker – North Senior Hurling Quarter Final: Kiladangan 3-24 Kilruane MacDonaghs 4-16 (AET)

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €21,200 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Barry Hogan


27.John O'Meara

3.James Quigley

17.Daragh Butler


2.Fergal Hayes

6.Alan Flynn

20.Darren Moran


8.Tadhg Gallagher

18.Jack Loughnane


10.Sean Hayes

19.Matthew Cleary

11.Joe Gallagher


13.Bryan McLoughney

14.Paul Flynn

12.Dan O'Meara



Sean Hayes 1-3

Paul Flynn 0-5

Bryan McLoughney 0-5 (2f, 1'65)

Dan O'Meara 1-1

Tadhg Gallagher 0-4 (f)

Barry Hogan 1-0 (pen)

Alan Flynn 0-2

Joe Gallagher 0-2

Jack Loughnane 0-1

David Sweeney 0-1




16.Paidi Williams


2.James Cleary

3.Jack Peters

4.Kieran Cahill


12.Craig Morgan

6.Niall O'Meara

7.Eoin Hogan


8.Sean McAdams

9.Mark O'Neill


13.Seamus Hennessy

11.Jerome Cahill

5.Aaron Morgan


17.Thomas Cleary

14.Kian O'Kelly

15.Cian Darcy



Seamus Hennessy 2-2 (1gl pen, 1-2f)

Jack Peters 1-2

Thomas Cleary 0-3

Aaron Morgan 1-0

Craig Morgan 0-3 (3f)

Kian O'Kelly 0-2 (1f)

Jerome Cahill 0-1

Cian Darcy 0-1

Mark O'Neill 0-1

Eoin Hogan 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play