Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker – North Junior 'B' Hurling Championship Round 2: Kiladangan 2-30 Shannon Rovers 1-12

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €21,400 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Cian Ryan

3.Jim Minehan

4.Oisin Ryan


5.Stephen James Gleeson

6.Eanna Gleeson

7.Cathal Ryan


8.Johnny McGrath

9.Hughie Flannery


10.Eoin Kelly

11.Mark Gleeson

12.Stephen Mulvihill


13.Aidan Ryan

14.Frank Flannery

15.Noel Gleeson


Subs Introduced:

James O'Meara for Aidan Ryan (13 mins)

Sean T Ryan for Cian Ryan (38 mins)

Cathal Hayes for Noel Gleeson (38 mins)

Brian McLoughlin for Eoin Kelly (46 mins)

Brian McGahey for Frank Flannery (46 mins)


Kiladangan Scorers:

Mark Gleeson 0-16 (10f, 1'65)

Johnny McGrath 0-5

Noel Gleeson 1-1

Stephen Mulvihill 1-1

James O'Meara 0-3

Frank Flannery 0-2

Aidan Ryan 0-1

Stephen James Gleeson 0-1


Shannon Rovers Scorers:

Padraic O'Meara 1-9 (1-5f)

Enda Hogan 0-2

Sean Belfry 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play