Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker – County Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship Round 2: Kiladangan 0-14 Moyne Templetouhy 0-15

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €21,900 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Darragh Egan


18.Paddy Gallagher

3.Shane Seymour

4.Darragh Ryan


21.Jim Minehan

24.Johnny Horan

7.DJ McGrath


8.Ronan Ducie

9.Martin Minehan


10.Bill Cleary

11.Shane Gleeson

12.Neil Cahalan


13.Darren Ryan

14.Ciaran Kelly

15.Eoin Meagher


Subs Introduced:

17.Aidan Ryan for Bill Cleary (33 mins)

5.Conor Culhane for Eoin Meagher (47 mins)

22.Tom McLoughlin for Neil Cahalan (61 mins)


Kiladangan Scorers:

Darren Ryan 0-7 (f)

Ciaran Kelly 0-2

Darragh Egan 0-2 (f)

Neil Cahalan 0-1

Martin Minehan 0-1

Shane Gleeson 0-1


Moyne Templetouhy Scorers:

Gearoid O'Connor 0-7 (5f)

Conor Bowe 0-3

Jack Taylor 0-1

Tom Meade 0-1

Pierce Meade 0-1

Kieran Larkin 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play