Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker – County Senior Hurling Championship Round 2: Kiladangan 1-18 Eire Og Annacarty 0-9

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €22,100 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Barry Hogan


2.John O'Meara

3.James Quigley

18.Fergal Hayes


5.Darren Moran

6.Alan Flynn

17.David Sweeney


8.Tadhg Gallagher

7.Jack Loughnane


10.Sean Hayes

12.Joe Gallagher

30.Willie Connors


13.Bryan McLoughney

14.Paul Flynn

31.Billy Seymour


Subs Introduced:

32.Decky McGrath for Jack Loughnane (20 mins)

9.Tom O'Meara for Billy Seymour (43 mins)

15.Dan O'Meara for Darren Moran (57 mins)

20.Conor Byrne for Willie Connors (61 mins)



Bryan McLoughney 1-3 (1f)

Sean Hayes 0-3

Joe Gallagher 0-3

Tadhg Gallagher 0-2

Willie Connors 0-2

Alan Flynn 0-2

Paul Flynn 0-2

Billy Seymour 0-1


Eire Og Annacarty


1.Darragh Mooney


2.David Fox

3.Conor O'Brien

4.Mikey Bradshaw


5.Paul Downey

6.Brian Fox

7.Paul Devlin


8.Paudie Bradshaw

9.Sean Ryan


10.Tom Fox

19. Dan Kelly

12.Aidan Griffin


18.Cian Mooney

13.Dinny Crosse

15.Donal O'Dwyer


Subs Introduced:

14.Kev Fox for Cian Mooney (37 mins)

17.Paudie O'Dwyer for Dan Kelly (57 mins)



Aidan Griffin 0-3 (2f)

Dan Kelly 0-2

Conor O'Brien 0-1

Paudie Bradshaw 0-1

Kev Fox 0-1

Darragh Mooney 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play