Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team & Scorers - County Senior Hurling Quarter Final - Kiladangan 2-18 Drom Inch 1-17

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

1. Barry Hogan

2. James Quigley
3. Hughie Flannery
4. Fergal Hayes

5. David Sweeney
6. Alan Flynn
7. Darren Moran

8. Martin Minehan
9. Johnny Horan

10 Joe Gallagher
11. Darragh Egan
12. Ruairi Gleeson

13. Willie Connors
14. Paul Flynn
15. Tadhg Gallagher

Subs Introduced:
Eoin Kelly for Willie Connors
Willie Connors for Martin Minehan
Tommy Connors for Darren Moran (blood sub)

Tadhg Gallagher 1-4
Paul Flynn 0-6
Ruairi Gleeson 1-2
Darragh Egan 0-4 (3f)
Johnny Horan 0-1
David Sweeney 0-1


The lads will now take on Killenaule in the Semi Final next Sunday at 3.30 pm in Semple Stadium.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play