Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker – North Under 21 'A' Hurling Championship: Kiladangan 2-8 Borris Ileigh 1-13

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €11,750 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Paul Seymour


2.Darragh Ryan

3.Daragh Butler

4.Jack McGrath


5.Stephen Mulvihill

6.John O'Meara

7.DJ McGrath


8.Bill Cleary

9.Aidan Ryan


10.Shane Gleeson

11.Conor Culhane

12.Conor Byrne


13.Sean Hayes

14.Darragh Tucker

15.Neil Cahalan


Subs Introduced:

Noel Gleeson for Bill Cleary (48 mins)

Cian Ryan for Aidan Ryan (56 mins)


Kiladangan Scorers:

Conor Byrne 0-4 (1f)

Shane Gleeson 0-4 (f)

Neil Cahalan 1-0

Conor Culhane 1-0


Borris Ileigh Scorers:

Eddie Ryan 0-8 (7f)

Fintan Holland 1-1

James Devanney 0-2

Paddy McCormack 0-1

Kevin Maher 0-1 (f)


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play