Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker – North Under 21 'A' Hurling Championship: Kiladangan 1-19 Ballina 2-9

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €12,000 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Paul Seymour


2.Cian Ryan

3.DJ McGrath

4.Stephen Mulvihill


5.Darragh Ryan

6.Daragh Butler

7.Jack McGrath


8.John O'Meara

9.Conor Byrne


10.Conor Culhane

11.Darragh Tucker

12.Bill Cleary


13.Aidan Ryan

14.Sean Hayes

15.Neil Cahalan


Subs Introduced:

Noel Gleeson for Darragh Tucker (54 mins)

Ryan Gillick for Aidan Ryan (57 mins)

Davy O'Brien for Cian Ryan (57 mins)

Cathal Ryan for Neil Cahalan (59 mins)

Oisin Webb for Conor Culhane (59 mins)


Kiladangan Scorers:

Conor Byrne 0-9 (6f, 1'65)

Sean Hayes 1-3

Neil Cahalan 0-3

Bill Cleary 0-1

Aidan Ryan 0-1

Stephen Mulvihill 0-1

Conor Culhane 0-1


Ballina Scorers:

Matthew Power 2-2 (1-1f, gl pen, 1'65)

Charlie King 0-5

David Grace 0-1

Braoin Cleary 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play