Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team & Scorers - County Hurling League Division 4 Group 1 Round 1: Kiladangan 0-20 Ballinahinch 1-17

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More



1.Paul Seymour


2.John O'Meara

3.Jim Minehan

4.Jack McGrath


5.Stephen Mulvihill

6.Johnny Horan

7.Darragh Ryan


8.Conor Byrne

9.Martin Minehan


10.Matthew Cleary

11.Shane Gleeson

12.Conor Culhane


13.Aidan Ryan

14.Eoghan Sharkey

15.Neil Cahalan


Subs Introduced:

Eoin Meagher for John O'Meara (46 mins)

Ronan Ducie for Neil Cahalan (48 mins)

Darren Ryan for Aidan Ryan (51 mins)

Cian Ryan for Stephen Muvihill (55 mins)

Bill Cleary for Conor Byrne (60 mins)



Shane Gleeson 0-10 (6f, 2'65)

Conor Byrne 0-5

Conor Culhane 0-2

Matthew Cleary 0-1

Eoghan Sharkey 0-1

Neil Cahalan 0-1

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play