Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - North Junior 'B' Hurling League Round 1: Kiladangan 2-16 Borrisokane 0-12

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €10,250 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Cian Ryan

3.Jim Minehan

4.Darragh Molloy


5.Ryan Gillick

6.Eanna Gleeson

7.Stephen Mulvihill


8.Tom McLoughlin

9.Johnny McGrath


10.Eoin Gleeson

11.Paul Seymour

12.Bill Cleary


13.Noel Gleeson

14.Darren Ryan

15.Eoin Meagher


Subs Introduced:

Aidan Ryan for Darragh Molloy (Half Time)

Eoin Kelly for Noel Gleeson (Half Time)

Joss Slattery for Eoin Meagher (41 mins)

Frank Flannery for Darren Ryan (54 mins)


Kiladangan Scorers:

Darren Ryan 2-4 (4f)

Paul Seymour 0-5 (1f)

Eoin Gleeson 0-2

Bill Cleary 0-2

Stephen Mulvihill 0-1

Tom McLoughlin 0-1

Aidan Ryan 0-1




1.Jack McLoughlin


2.Michael Gavin

3.James Hough

4.Diarmuid Hogan


5.Eamon Raleigh

6.Seosamh Cleary

7.Peter Collins


8.Kevin Cleary

9.Luke Quigley


10.Andrew Austin

11.Andrew Nevin

12.Oisin Carroll


13.Eanna Dooley

14.Barry Ryan

15.Conall Larkin


Borrisokane Scorers:

Eanna Dooley 0-6 (4f)

Oisin Carroll 0-2

Kevin Cleary 0-2

Peter Collins 0-1

Andy Austin 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play