Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker – North Junior 'A' Football Round 3: Kiladangan 2-10 Portroe 1-8

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €10,500 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Darragh Ryan

3.Daragh Butler

4.James O'Meara


5.Ronan Ducie

6.James Quigley

7.Darren Moran


8.Matthew Cleary

9.Conor Byrne


10.Neil Cahalan

11.Willie Connors

12.Dan O'Meara


13.Stephen Mulvihill

14.Decky McGrath

15.Eoin Meagher


Subs Introduced:

Bill Cleary for Neil Cahalan (42 mins)

John O'Meara for Matthew Cleary (46 mins)

Martin Minehan for Stephen Mulvihill (51 mins)



Stephen Mulvihill 0-5 (4f)

Darren Moran 1-2 (goal penalty)

Eoin Meagher 1-0

Conor Byrne 0-1

James O'Meara 0-1

Willie Connors 0-1 (f)




1.Sean Nightingale


2.Conor Byrne

3.Michael Breen

4.William Flood


5.Jack O'Callaghan

6.Robert Byrne

7.James Ferris


8.Adrian O'Halloran

9.Conor O'Brien


10.Ian O'Donnell

11.John Sheedy

12.Cathal O'Brien


13.Kevin O'Halloran

14.Sam Madden

15.Diarmuid Boyle



Kevin O'Halloran 0-7 (5f, 1'65)

Conor O'Brien 1-0

James Ferris 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play