Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - North Junior 'B' Hurling League Round 2: Kiladangan 4-15 Portroe 3-16

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €10,500 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Johnny McGrath

3.Cian Ryan

4.Darragh Molloy


5.Ryan Gillick

6.Eanna Gleeson

7.Callum O'Shea


8.Tom McLoughlin

9.Eoin Gleeson


10.Bill Cleary

11.Aidan Ryan

12.Ciaran Kelly


13.Darren Ryan

14.Frank Flannery

15.Eoin Meagher


Subs Introduced:

James O'Meara for Callum O'Shea (Half Time)

Eoin Kelly for Frank Flannery (36 mins)

Noel Gleeson for Darren Ryan (36 mins)

Kevin McKenna for Eoin Meagher (45 mins)

Davy O'Brien for Darragh Molloy (45 mins)

Neil Cahalan for Ciaran Kelly (54 mins)

*7 subs allowed for North Junior League


Kiladangan Scorers:

Ciaran Kelly 1-3 (2f)

Darren Ryan 0-5 (4f)

Frank Flannery 1-0

Bill Cleary 1-0

Eoin Meagher 1-0

Eoin Gleeson 0-3 (2f)

Aidan Ryan 0-2

Noel Gleeson 0-1

Eoin Kelly 0-1




1.Daithi Gleeson


2.William Flood

3.Adrian O'Halloran

4.Kyle Creamer


5.Shane Keating

6.Jimmy Creamer

7.Paddy Flaherty


8.Robbie Creamer

9.Anthony Bourke


10.Mark Gennery

11.Niall Gleeson

21.Pat McGrath


13.Barry O'Sullivan

14.James Ryan

15.Barry Connaughton


Portroe Scorers:

Mark Gennery 2-9 (1-6 f)

Anthony Bourke 1-4 (1-2 f)

James Ryan 0-2

Barry O'Sullivan 0-1

Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play