Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker - North Junior 'B' Hurling League Round 3: Kiladangan 2-20 Nenagh Eire Og 1-11

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €10,750 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.James O'Meara

3.Jim Minehan

4.Johnny McGrath


5.Ryan Gillick

6.Eanna Gleeson

7.Stephen Mulvihill


8.Eoin Gleeson

9.Tom McLoughlin


10.Bill Cleary

11.Aidan Ryan

12.Darren Ryan


13.Eoin Meagher

14.Eoin Kelly

15.Noel Gleeson


Subs Introduced:

Andy Loughnane for Tom McLoughlin (14 mins)

Callum O'Shea for Stephen Mulvihill (45 mins)

Colm Cawley for Noel Gleeson (48 mins)

Ciaran Taplin for Aidan Ryan (51 mins)

Davy O'Brien for James O'Meara (54 mins)

Sean Kelly for Eoin Gleeson (55 mins)



Darren Ryan 0-7 (6f)

Bill Cleary 0-6

Andy Loughnane 0-3

Eoin Meagher 1-0

Ciaran Taplin 1-0

Eoin Gleeson 0-2

Stephen Mulvihill 0-1

Tom McLoughlin 0-1 (sl)



Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play