Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Teams, Scorers & Score Tracker - County Hurling League Division 1 Semi Final: Kiladangan 3-24 Thurles Sarsfields 2-20

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €11,000 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Fergal Hayes

3.James Quigley

4.David Sweeney


5.Johnny Horan

6.Joe Gallagher

7.Darren Moran


8.Alan Flynn

9.Decky McGrath


10.Paul Flynn

11.Tadhg Gallagher

12.Shane Gleeson


13.Conor Byrne

14.Eoghan Sharkey

15.Willie Connors


Subs Introduced:

Dan O'Meara for Tadhg Gallagher (34 mins)

Conor Culhane for Conor Byrne (42 mins)

Ronani Ducie for Johnny Horan (45 mins)

Neil Cahalan for Eoghan Sharkey (58 mins)



Shane Gleeson 0-13 (13f)

Willie Connors 2-1

Alan Flynn 0-4

Paul Flynn 0-3

Eoghan Sharkey 1-0

Decky McGrath 0-1

Johnny Horan 0-1

Tadhg Gallagher 0-1


Thurles Sarsfields


1.Patrick McCormack


2.Seosamh Ryan

3.Denis Maher

4.James Armstrong


5.Henry Fogarty

6.David Corbett

7.Jack Derby


8.Cian Stakelum

9.Harry Fitzgibbon


10.Tommy Doyle

11.Cathal Moloney

12.Darragh Stakelum


13.Eoin Purcell

14.Conor Lanigan

15.Aidan McCormack



Aidan McCormack 0-11 (6f, 1'65)

Cathal Moloney 1-0

Eoin Purcell 1-0

Darragh Stakelum 0-2

Tommy Doyle 0-2

Liam McCormack 0-2

Henry Fogarty 0-1

Conor Lanigan 0-1

Stephen Cahill 0-1


Score Tracker:

Photo Credit: John O'Loughlin

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play