Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker - North Junior 'B' Hurling League Quarter Final: Kiladangan 2-17 Knockshegowna 1-16

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €11,250 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Eoin Meagher


2.Johnny McGrath

3.Cian Ryan

4.Darragh Molloy


5.Ryan Gillick

6.Eanna Gleeson

7.Stephen Mulvihill


8.Andy Loughnane

9.Bill Cleary


10.Ciaran Kelly

11.Aidan Ryan

12.Darren Ryan


13.Mark Gleeson

14.Eoin Kelly

15.Paul Seymour


Subs Introduced:

Noel Gleeson for Darren Ryan (28 mins)

Neil Cahalan for Andy Loughnane (31 mins)

Paddy Gallagher for Ryan Gillick (50 mins)

Kevin McKenna for Eoin Kelly (61 mins)



Ciaran Kelly 1-5 (4f)

Aidan Ryan 1-3

Mark Gleeson 0-2

Neil Cahalan 0-2

Bill Cleary 0-2

Darren Ryan 0-2 (2f)

Paul Seymour 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play