Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker - North Junior 'B' Hurling Championship Semi Final: Kiladangan 4-11 Moneygall 3-21

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €14,000 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Liam Hayes


2.Johnny McGrath

3.Cian Ryan

4.Darragh Molloy


5.Eanna Gleeson

6.Stephen Mulvihill

7.Ryan Gillick


8.Eoin Gleeson

9.Tom McLoughlin


10.Eoin McGrath

11.Eoin Kelly

12.Bill Cleary


13.Noel Gleeson

14.Paul Seymour

15.James O'Meara


Subs Introduced:

Tommy Connors for Ryan Gillick (injured) (21 mins)

Mark Gleeson for Eoin McGrath (27 mins)

Paraic Kelly for Eoin Gleeson (43 mins)


Kiladangan Scorers:

Eoin Gleeson 0-6 (5f)

Paraic Kelly 2-0

Noel Gleeson 1-1

Bill Cleary 1-1

Liam Hayes 0-1 (f)

Mark Gleeson 0-1 (f)

Tom McLoughlin 0-1 (sideline)


Moneygall Scorers:

James Carroll 0-9 (8f, 1'65)

Jody Troy 1-2

Tom Teehan 1-2

Niall Maher 1-2

Tommy Devereux 0-3

Dylan Maher 0-2

Conor Quinlan 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play