Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team & Scorers – North Junior 'B' Hurling League Round 3: Kiladangan 3-17 Templederry Kenyons 1-15

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More



1.Liam Hayes


2.Cian Ryan

3.Oisin Ryan

4.Sean T Ryan


5.Cathal Ryan

6.Stephen James Gleeson

7.Cathal Hayes


8.Stephen Mulvihill

9.Johnny McGrath


10.James O'Meara

11.Mark Gleeson

12.Darren Ryan


13.Noel Gleeson

14.Frank Flannery

15.David Fitzpatrick


Subs Introduced:

Brian McGahey for David Fitzpatrick

Aidan McInerney for Cathal Hayes

Colm Cawley for Frank Flannery



Darren Ryan 1-8 (6f, 1'65)

Stephen Mulvihill 1-1

James O'Meara 1-1

Noel Gleeson 0-3

Johnny McGrath 0-2

Stephen James Gleeson 0-1

Mark Gleeson 0-1

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play