Founded 1915

Co. Tipperary

Team, Scorers & Score Tracker – County Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship Round 3: Kiladangan 0-13 Silvermines 0-15

Download our mobile app to hear more about Kiladangan.

See More

Enter the Kiladangan GAA Lotto online to be in with a chance of winning the €10,000 jackpot - Online Lotto Link



1.Darragh Egan


2.Jack McGrath

3.Shane Seymour

4.Darragh Ryan


5.Conor Culhane

24.Johnny Horan

7.DJ McGrath


8.Ronan Ducie

9.Martin Minehan


11.Shane Gleeson

6.Ruairi Gleeson

12.Bill Cleary


10.Neil Cahalan

14.Ciaran Kelly

15.Eoin Meagher


Subs Introduced:

35.Darragh Flannery for Eoin Meagher (Half Time)

19.Paddy Coen for Bill Cleary (42 mins)

21.Jim Minehan for Conor Culhane (49 mins)

13.Darren Ryan for Neil Cahalan (56 mins)

18.Paddy Gallagher for DJ McGrath (59 mins)



Ruairi Gleeson 0-7 (3f, 1'65)

Ciaran Kelly 0-3

Shane Gleeson 0-2 (f)

DJ McGrath 0-1




1.David Shanahan


2.Eddie Ryan

3.Ronan Sherlock

4.Tiernan Flynn


5.Luke O'Brien

24.Noel Quirke

7.Darragh McKelvey


17.Pa Leamy

9.Michael Corcoran


10.Andy Hayden

11.Jason Forde

12.Bryan Seymour


13.Conor McKelvey

14.Orrie Quirke

15.Colin O'Brien



Jason Forde 0-10 (7f)

Conor McKelvey 0-3

Pa Leamy 0-1

Eddie Ryan 0-1


Score Tracker:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play